Argyll and Bute Council Comhairle Earra Ghaidheal agus Bhoid

Customer Services Executive Director: Douglas Hendry



Lorn House, Albany Street, Oban, PA34 4AR Tel: 01631 567901 Fax: 01631 570379 e.mail – Kenneth.macdonald@argyll-bute.gov.uk

17 December 2010

NOTICE OF MEETING

A meeting of the OBAN LORN & THE ISLES LOCAL AREA COMMUNITY PLANNING GROUP will be held in the MCCAIG SUITE, CORRAN HALLS, OBAN on WEDNESDAY, 12 JANUARY 2011 at 2:00 PM, which you are requested to attend.

Douglas Hendry
Executive Director - Customer Services

BUSINESS

- 1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE
- 2. DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST
- 3. MINUTES OF PREVIOUS MEETING HELD ON 10TH NOVEMBER 2010(Pages 1 4)
- 4. BETTER COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT LACPG COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT TOOLKIT (EILEEN WILSON)
- 5. ADULT LEARNING DISABILITY CONSULTATION UPDATE
- 6. PROPOSED EXTENSION OF BYELAW CONSUMPTION OF ALCOHOLIC DRINK IN PUBLIC PLACES OBAN(Pages 5 20)

OBAN LORN & THE ISLES LOCAL AREA COMMUNITY PLANNING GROUP

OBAN LORN & THE ISLES LOCAL AREA COMMUNITY PLANNING GROUP

Councillor Duncan MacIntyre Councillor Gordon Chalmers Councillor Donald MacDonald Councillor Donald McIntosh

Linda Thomson
Eleanor MacKinnon
Eileen Wilson
Thomas Keay
Nicola Welsh
Nicky Archibald
Kenneth Macdonald

Councillor Roderick McCuish Councillor Mary-Jean Devon Councillor Neil Mackay Councillor Elaine Robertson Laura MacDonald David Price

Glen Bland Iain MacDonald David Whiteoak Lesley MacInnes

Contact: Jane Gillies, Area Governance Assistant - 01631 567901